Politique d'Expédition

Service Condition Prix
Livraison gratuite CA$100.00 et plus Gratuit
Standard (5–7 jours ouvrables) 0kg – 4.98kg CA$5.99
Standard (5–7 jours ouvrables) 4.99kg – plus CA$9.99

Il faut 1-3 jours ouvrables pour traiter votre commande. Dans les hautes période (décembre – janvier et mai – juillet) le délai de traitement peut aller jusqu’à 3-5 jours. Un courriel de confirmation incluant les informations de repérage vous sera envoyé lorsque votre colis sera expédié. * Voir ci-bas les détails si vous avez acheté un kayak. * Si votre commande contient plusieurs envois, un numéro de suivi sera fourni pour chacun d’eux.

Si vous n'avez pas reçu votre commande après 7 à 10 jours ouvrables, veuillez appeler le Service à la clientèle au 1-888-669-6960, disponible du lundi au vendredi de 10h à 16h heure de l’est, ou communiquer avec nous sur notre chat disponible selon nos heures d’ouvertures.

Notez que l’adresse de livraison et l’adresse de paiement peuvent être différente. Cependant, votre adresse de livraison doit toujours être située au Canada ou aux États-Unis. De plus, nous ne livrons pas aux boites postales, et nous nous réservons le droit de refuser la livraison dans certaines régions éloignées. Dans le cas échéant, un agent sera en contact avec vous.

Si vous êtes absent lors de la livraison d’un petit colis, le transporteur vous laissera un avis indiquant où vous pourrez récupérer votre colis ainsi que la date limite pour le faire.

Dans le cas d’un kayak, le transporteur vous contactera pour prendre un rendez-vous avez-vous. Et déterminer le meilleur moment de livraison. Votre présence est OBLIGATOIRE.

SUIVI DE L’EXPÉDITION

Un courriel de confirmation vous sera envoyé lorsque le colis sera prêt pour envoi. SVP laisser 24 heures pour l’activation de votre numéro de repérage sur les sites des transporteurs.

Une exception s’applique pour les kayaks

IDans le cas d’un achat de kayak : notez qu’il n’y aura pas de numéro de repérage pour les commandes de kayak. Lorsque votre kayak sera prêt pour expédition, un courriel vous sera acheminé sans numéro de traçage. Conservez votre numéro de commande, SVP laisser un délai de 24 à 48h pour le transporteur de ramasser l’embarcation et activer le suivi en ligne. Vous pourrez alors vous rendre sur le site de https://dayross.com/ pour suivre votre envoi.

La compagnie de transport vous contactera pour céduler l’heure et la date de livraison qui vous conviendra.

DÉLAI D’EXPÉDITION

Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour que vous receviez votre commande dans les meilleurs délais. Dans des conditions normales (en dehors des saisons de pointe), les pièces et accessoires achetés sur pelicansport.com seront livrés dans un délai de 5 à 7 jours ouvrables à compter de la date d'expédition de la commande.Ce délai est de 3 à 15 jours ouvrables ( 1 à 3 semaines) pour les kayaks. Suivant l’expédition des kayaks, le transporteur vous contactera directement pour une prise de rendez-vous de livraison à domicile. Votre présence est OBLIGATOIRE.

ARTICLE EN RUPTURE DE STOCK

Occasionnellement, notre inventaire peut être erroné, incorrect. Si le produit commandé n’est pas actuellement en stock, vous recevrez un appel téléphonique pour vous aviser de notre erreur.

Nous vous demandons alors si vous êtes prêt à attendre l’arrivée du produit ou si vous souhaiter que la commande soit annulée et remboursée. Si vous êtes prêt à attendre, nous expédierons le produit une fois en stock.

ANNULATION DE COMMANDE

Pour tous les produits vendus sur www.pelicansport.com , votre commande ne peut pas être annulée une fois expédiée. Il vous faudra soit refuser la livraison à la porte, ou au téléphone avec le transporteur. Pour plus d’information sur la politique de retour et d’échange, SVP visiter la page suivante.

Shipping Policy

Service Conditions Shipping Time Carrier Delivery Time Total Order (before taxes) Delivery Cost
Small Parcel Delivery (accessories) 0 kg - 4.98 kg 1 to 2 business days Canada Post or UPS 1 to 7 business days Less than 100$ $5.99
Small Parcel Delivery (accessories) 0 kg - 4.98 kg 1 to 2 business days Canada Post or UPS 1 to 7 business days More than $100 Free
Large Parcel Delivery (accessories) 4.99 kg - over 1 to 2 business days Canada Post or UPS 1 to 7 business days Less than $100 $9.99
Large Parcel Delivery (accessories) 4.99 kg - over 1 to 2 business days Canada Post or UPS 1 to 7 business days $100 and over Free
Boat and Utility Sled Delivery N/A 1 to 3 business days Day & Ross (Canada) or Blue Grace (US) Appointment booking: 2 to 7 business days*
Delivery: 3 to 15 business days
$100 and over Free**

**Some boats are not eligible for free shipping due to handling.

It takes 1-3 business days to process your order. In high season (December -January and May-July) it can take up to 3-5 days to process. A confirmation email with tracking information will be sent to you when your package is shipped. * See below for details if you purchased a watercraft or a utility sled. * If your order contains multiple shipments, a tracking number will be provided for each one. 

If you have not received your order after 7 to 10 business days, please call Customer Service at 1-888-669-6960, available Monday to Friday from 10am to 4pm Eastern Time, or contact us on our live chat.

Please note that the shipping address and the payment address can be different. However, your shipping address must always be located in Canada or the United States. Also, we do not deliver to P.O. Boxes.

*There may have remote area surcharges, by example, in areas hardly accessible by our carrier. We also reserve the right to refuse delivery to certain areas. In this case, an agent will be in contact with you.

If you are absent during the delivery of a small package, the carrier will leave you a notice indicating where you can pick up your package as well as the deadline to do so.

In the case of a watercraft or utility sled order, the carrier will contact you to make an appointment to determine the best time for delivery. Your presence is MANDATORY.

SHIPMENT TRACKING

A confirmation email will be sent to you when the package is ready for shipment. Please allow 24 hours for your tracking number to be activated on the carriers' websites.

An exception applies for Watercrafts and Utility Sleds

In the case of a watercraft or utility sled purchase: please note that there will be no tracking number for watercraft or utility sled orders. When your order is ready for shipping, an email will be sent to you without a tracking number. Keep your order number, please allow 24 to 48 hours for the carrier to pick up the boat and activate the online tracking.  You can then go to https://dayross.com/ to track your shipment.

The shipping company will contact you to schedule a delivery time and date that is convenient for you.

DELIVERY TIME

We make every effort to ensure that you receive your order as soon as possible. Under normal conditions (outside of prime season), parts and accessories purchased on pelicansport.com will be delivered within 5 to 7 business days from the date of shipment of the order. For watercrafts or utility sleds, this period is 3 to 15 business days (1 to 3 weeks). Following the shipment of the watercraft or utility sled, the carrier will contact you directly to make an appointment for home delivery. Your presence is MANDATORY.

OUT OF STOCK ITEMS

Occasionally, our inventory may be incorrect.  If the product ordered is not currently in stock, you will receive a phone call to notify you of our error.

We will then ask you if you are willing to wait for the product to arrive or if you would like the order to be cancelled and refunded. If you are willing to wait, we will ship the product once it is in stock.

ORDER CANCELLATION

For all products sold on www.pelicansport.com , your order cannot be cancelled once shipped. You will have to either refuse the delivery at the door, or call the carrier. For more information on our return and exchange policy, please visit the following page.